ILSEPT Conference: Abstract deadline 15 July 2016

Submit abstracts by 15 July 2016 for oral presentations alongside the plenary and keynote speakers and for poster presentations.

Plenary Speakers include:

  • Kuah Yong Cheun, PETRONAS, Malaysia
  • André B. de Haan, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
  • Kenneth R. Seddon, Queen’s University Belfast, UK
  • Suojiang Zhang, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Keynote Speakers include:

  • Margarida Costa Gomes, Université Blaise Pascal, Clermont-Ferrand, France
  • Chris Hamer, Mathys & Squire, UK
  • Johan Jacquemin, Queen’s University Belfast, UK
  • Alistair King, University of Helsinki, Finland
  • Peter Licence, The University of Nottingham, UK
  • Douglas MacFarlane, Monash University, Australia
  • Mohamed Ibrahim Abdul Mutalib, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia
  • Tom Welton, Imperial College London, UK

For full details, visit: