Contact our sales team for a media pack

As the world's leading filtration and separation magazine, we're confident we can help meet your promotional goals. Get in touch with one of our team to receive our media pack. We will be happy to discuss your needs and start exploring options.

Filtration+Separation

North America (inc. USA)
Kristen Riley
Email: kristen.riley@husonmedia.com
Tel: +1 212 268 3344 

Michael J Mitchell
Email: michael@world-pumps.international
Tel: +1 631 673 0072

Charlotte Alexandra
Email: charlotte@world-pumps.international
Tel: +1 631 673 0072

Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Christian Hoelscher
Email: christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com
Tel: +49 (0) 89 95002778

UK + Rest of World
Rachel Di Santo
Email: rachel.disanto@husonmedia.com
Tel: +44 (0)1625 876622

Eastern China
Vivian Shang
Email: vivian@ringiertrad.com
Tel: +86 21 6289 5533 ext 169
Fax: +86 21 6247 4855, 6213 6446

Northern China and Southern China
Maggie Liu
Email: maggieliu@ringiertrad.com
Tel: +86 20 2885 0686
Fax: +86 20 2881 0532

Taiwan
Kelly Wong
Email: wangyujung@ringiertrad.hk
Tel: +886 4 2329 7318

Editor
Alan Burrows
Email: a.burrows@elsevier.com
Tel: +44 (0)1865 843686