Contacts

Editorial

Alan Burrows
Managing Editor
Tel: +44 (0)1865 843686
E-mail: a.burrows@elsevier.com

Roisin Reidy
Business News Editor
Tel: +44 (0)1865 843695
E-mail: r.reidy@elsevier.com

Anne Hall
Assistant Editor
Tel: +44 (0)1865 843783
E-mail: a.hall@elsevier.com

Amanda Jacob
Content Development Editor
E-mail: amandajacob.cde@gmail.com

Please send press releases to a.burrows@elsevier.com

Advertising

Germany, Austria & Switzerland
Christian Hölscher
Tel: +49 (0)89 9500 2778
E-mail: christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Europe (excluding Germany, Austria & Switzerland) & Rest of World
Rachel Di Santo
Tel: +44 (0)1625 876622
E-mail: rachel.disanto@husonmedia.com

USA
Michael Mitchell
Tel: +1 631 673 0072
mjm@4m-media.com

Charlotte Alexandra
Tel: +1 631 673 0072
charlotte@4m-media.com

Thomas Curtin
Tel: +1 212 268 3344
Thomas.curtin@husonmedia.com

Please send all advertising materials to adcopy@elsevier.com

Circulation Manager

Caroline Champney
Tel: +44 (0)1865 843190
E-mail: c.champney@elsevier.com

Please send subscription enquiries to magazines@elsevier.com

Address

Elsevier Ltd, The Boulevard, Langford Lane, Kidlington, Oxford, UK, OX5 1GB